Contact Us

Detroit Office

Department of Technology, Management, and Budget
Bureau of Labor Market Information & Strategic Initiatives
Cadillac Place
3032 W. Grand Boulevard Suite 9-150
Detroit, Michigan 48202-6032 
Voice: (313) 456-3100
Fax:    (313) 456-3150

 

Lansing Office

Department of Technology, Management, and Budget
Bureau of Labor Market Information & Strategic Initiatives
Victor Office Building
201 North Washington Square
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Voice: (517) 335‐2472
Fax:    (517) 373-1117

 

Looking for an Application for Release of Confidential Information? Find it here.

Regional Contacts

Southwest Lower Michigan, and the UP

(Prosperity Regions 1, 8, and 9 [minus Monroe])

Leonidas Murembya
Lansing office
(517) 241-6574
murembyal@michigan.gov

South Central Michigan

(Prosperity Region 7)

Marcus Reason
Lansing office
(517) 335-8341
reasonm@michigan.gov

Saginaw, Bay, Midland, and Northeast Michigan

(Prosperity Regions 3, and 5)

Evan Linskey
Lansing office
(517) 241-8272
linskeye@michigan.gov

West and Northwest Michigan

(Prosperity Regions 2, and 4)

Brandon Betz
Lansing office
(517) 335-3875
betzb2@michigan.gov

Flint and Thumb Area

(Prosperity Region 6)

Dylan Schafer
Detroit office
(313) 456-3064
schaferd9@michigan.gov

Detroit Area

(Prosperity Region 10)

(SEMCA and Macomb-St. Clair)

Dalia Salloum
Detroit office
(313) 456-3075
salloumd@michigan.gov

(DESC and Oakland)

Evan Cunningham
Detroit office
(313) 456-1764
cunninghame1@michigan.gov